Sixth Form Revision Classes


SIXTH FORM

EASTER REVISION COURSES

SUBJECT

Date

Time

Biology AS Thurs 11 April 1.00 – 3.00
Biology A2 Fri 12 April 1.00 – 2.30
Business  A2 Thurs 21 March 3.30  – 4.45
Business  AS Wed 8 May 3.30  – 4.45
Chemistry   AS Thurs 11 April 1.00 – 2.00
Chemistry   A2 Thurs 11 April 2.00 – 3.00
Drama AS Wed 10th April 10.00 -1.00
Drama A2 Wed 10th April 1.30 – 3.00
Geography AS

Unit 1 for retake

Wed 3 April 10.00 – 12.00
Geography AS

Unit 2

Wed 3 April 1.00 – 3.00
History     AS Tue 2 April 10.00 – 2.00
History     AS Mon 8 April 10.00 – 2.00
History     AS Tues 28 May 10.00 – 2.00
Maths

SV Core 2, NC Statistics   1

Tues 2 April 9.00 – 1.00
Maths

SV Core 2, NC Statistics   1

Wed 3 April 9.00 – 1.00
Physics AS Fri 12 April 1.00 – 2.00
Physics A2 Fri 12 April 2.00 – 3.00
R.S. A2 Tues 2 April 9.00 – 1.00
R.S. A2 Wed 3 April 9.00 – 1.00
Sociology 1-1   sessions at Bushey Academy Mon 8 April 10.00 – 3.00
Sociology AS

at Bushey    Academy

Tues 9 April 10.00 – 3.00
Sociology

at Bushey    Academy

Fri 12 April 10.00 – 3.00
Spanish     AS Wed 3 April 11.15 – 12.45
Spanish     A2 Wed 3 April 12.45 – 14.15

 

NB: Students attending Bushey Academy should bring in a packed lunch as they will have a half hour lunch break.