Key Term Dates 2015 – 2016


Autumn Term 2015

TERM STARTS
  • Thursday 3 September
    • Year 7 Induction Day (commence 8.40am )
    • Years 8-10 start P4 (12:20pm)
    • Year 11 -15 min appointments as notified
    • Years 12-13 – Registration day
  • Friday 4 September
    • Years 7-11 commence at 8:40am
    • Years 12-13 – Induction day
INSET DAYS
  • Friday 25 September
  • Monday 2 November
  • Monday 30 November
HALF TERM
  • Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
TERM ENDS
  • Friday 18 December at 12:20pm

 

Spring Term 2016

TERM STARTS
  • Monday 4 January at 11:00am
HALF-TERM
  • Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
INSET DAY
  • Monday 22 February
TERM ENDS
  • Wednesday 23 March at 12:20pm

 

Summer Term 2016

TERM STARTS
  • Monday 11 April at 11:00am
BANK HOLIDAY
  • Monday 2 May
INSET DAY
  • Tuesday 3 May
HALF-TERM
  • Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
TERM ENDS
  • Friday 22 July at 12:15pm

 

ADDITIONAL STAFF DEVELOPMENT AFTERNOONS:

(Students will be dismissed at end of P4 (1.20pm)

Tuesday 8 December 2015

Thursday 21 January 2016

Wednesday 9 March

Wednesday 27 April

Tuesday 28 June

Friday 15 July

Autumn Term 2016

TERM STARTS
  • Fri 2 September
    • Yr 7 Induction Day
    • Yr 11 – 15min appointments as notified
    • Yr 12/13 Registration
  • Mon 5 September
    • Yrs 7-11 commence at 8:40am
    • Yrs 12 & 13 – Induction Day
INSET DAYS
  • Fri 23 September
  • Mon 31 October
HALF TERM
  • Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October
TERM ENDS
  • Wednesday 21 December at 12:20pm

Spring Term 2017

TERM STARTS
  • Thursday 5 January at 11:00am
HALF-TERM
  • Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February
INSET DAY
  • Monday 20 February
TERM ENDS
  • Friday 31 March at 12:20pm

Summer Term 2017

TERM STARTS
  • Wednesday 19 April at 08:40am
BANK HOLIDAY
  • Monday 1 May
INSET DAY
  • Tuesday 2 May
HALF-TERM
  • Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
TERM ENDS
  • Friday 21 July at 12:20pm

ADDITIONAL STAFF DEVELOPMENT AFTERNOONS:

(Students will be dismissed at end of P4 (1.20pm)

Tuesday 6 December 2016

Thursday 26 January 2017

Wednesday 8 March

Tuesday 20 June

Friday 14 July