Calendar – KEY DATES – CONSULTATIONS, ASSESSMENTS, INTERNAL EXAMS & REPORT CYCLES


YEAR 7
Mon 21 Nov 2016 Autumn Term Interim Assessment Published
Thurs 24 Nov 2016 Consultation Evening
Fri 10 Feb 2017 Spring Term Interim Assessment Published
Mon 22 – Fri 26 May 2017 End of Year (EOY) Examinations
Tues 11 July 2017 Summer Term EOY Assessment Published
YEAR 8
Mon 5 Dec 2016 Autumn Term Interim Assessment Published
Thurs 16 Mar 2017 Spring Term Interim Assessment Published
Tues 21 Mar 2017 Consultation Evening
Mon 22 – Fri 26 May 2017 End of Year (EOY) Examinations
Mon 3 July 2017 Summer Term EOY Assessment Published
YEAR 9
Mon 7 Nov 2016 Autumn Term Interim Assessment Published
Mon 6 Mar 2017 Spring Term Interim Assessment Published
Tues 7 Mar 2017 Consultation Evening
Mon 15 – Fri 19 May 2017 End of Year (EOY) Examinations
Mon 26 June 2017 Summer Term EOY Assessment Published
YEAR 10
Mon 14 Nov 2016 Autumn Term Interim Assessment Published
Fri 27 Jan 2017 Spring Term Interim Assessment Published
Tues 31 Jan 2017 Consultation Evening
Mon 15 May 2017 Summer Term EOY Assessment Published
Mon 26 – Fri 30 June 2017 Year 10 PPEs week
Wed 19 July PPE Results Published
YEAR 11
Fri 21 Oct 2016 Autumn Term Interim Assessment Published
Tues 1 Nov 2016 Consultation Evening
Thurs 24 Nov – Fri 2 Dec 2016 Year 11 PPE week
Thurs 12 Jan 2017 PPE Results and Spring Term Assessment published
Fri 31 March 2017 Final Assessment Published
YEAR 12
Mon 28 Nov 2016 Autumn Term Interim Assessment Published
Mon 6 Feb 2017 Spring Term Interim Assessment Published
Mon 20-24 Feb Dec 2017 Year 12 PPE week
Wed 22 Feb 2017 Consultation Evening
Fri 24 March 2017 Year 12 PPE Results and Final Assessment Published
YEAR 13
Fri 21 Oct 2016 Autumn Term Interim Assessment Published
Mon 28 Nov – 2 Dec 2016 Year 13 PPE week
Fri 13 Jan 2017 PPE Results and Spring Term Report Published
Wed 25 Jan 2017 Consultation Evening
Mon 20-24 Feb 2017 Year 13 PPE week
Mon 24 Mar 2017 Year 13 PPE and Final Assessment Published